Let's connect.

Ready to learn more about our products, pricing, or anything else? We’re here to help our customers keep on innovating.

 

Sales

Global Headquarters - USA
Phone: 425-305-2800
Email: Sales@Zemax.com

Russia
Phone: +7 903 525 8114
Email: RussiaSales@Zemax.com

China
Phone: +86 21 6271 3200
Email: China@Zemax.com

Korea
Phone: +82 2 2065 0726
Email: KoreaSales@Zemax.com

UK
Phone: +44 1279 810911
Email: EUSales@Zemax.com

Australia, India, Singapore, SE Asia
Phone: +886 2 7721 1828
Email: Apac.Sales@Zemax.com

Japan
Phone: +81 3 4405 6085
Email: Japan@Zemax.com

Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 7721 1828
Email: Taiwan@Zemax.com

Latin America
Phone: 425-305-2718
Email: LatAmSales@Zemax.com

Find our offices

Global Headquarters - USA
Zemax, LLC
10230 NE Points Drive, Suite 540
Kirkland, Washington 98033
USA

China
Zemax China
Room 2905
Tower 2 Jing An Kerry Center
No. 1539, West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, China 200040

Japan
Zemax Japan K.K.
AD Ichigaya Building 4th Floor 2-5, Ichigaya
Honmura-cho Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 162-0845
Japan

UK
Zemax Europe, Ltd.
8 Riverside Business Park Stoney Common Road
Stansted, CM24 8PL
United Kingdom

Zemax Europe Ltd. Registered in England and Wales Reg. No. 2819333.
Registered office: The Granary, Crowhill Farm,
Ravensden Rd, Bedford, MK44 2QS.
VAT:GB632337065

Taiwan
Zemax Taiwan
12F, No.252, Sec.1, Neihu Rd.
Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493
Taiwan R.O.C.