Let's connect.

Ready to learn more about our products, pricing, or anything else? We’re here to help you keep on innovating, just submit the form below.

 

Sales

USA & Americas
Phone: (+1) 425-305-2800
Email: Sales@Zemax.com

Japan
Phone: (+81) 3 4405 6085
Email: Japan@Zemax.com

APAC
Phone: (+886) 2 7721 1828
Email: APAC.Sales@Zemax.com

Korea
Phone: (+82) 2 2065 0726
Email: KoreaSales@Zemax.com

Europe
Phone: (+44) 1279 810911
Email: EUSales@Zemax.com

China
Phone: (+86) 21 6271 3200
Email: China@Zemax.com

Taiwan
Phone: (+886) 2 7721 1828
Email: Taiwan@Zemax.com

Russia
Phone: (+7) 495 540 4506
Email: Maxim@BasisSoft.ru

Find our offices

USA
Zemax, LLC
10230 NE Points Drive, Suite 500
Kirkland, Washington 98033
USA

Japan
Zemax Japan K.K.
AD Ichigaya Building 4th Floor 2-5, Ichigaya
Honmura-cho Shinjuku-ku
Tokyo 162-0845
Japan

China
Zemax China
Room 2905
Tower 2 Jing An Kerry Center
No. 1539, West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, China 200040

Europe
Zemax Europe, Ltd.
8 Riverside Business Park Stoney Common Road
Stansted, CM24 8PL
United Kingdom

Zemax Europe Ltd. Registered in England and Wales Reg. No. 2819333.
Registered office: The Granary, Crowhill Farm,
Ravensden Rd, Bedford, MK44 2QS.
VAT:GB632337065

Taiwan
Zemax Taiwan
12F, No.252, Sec.1, Neihu Rd.
Neihu Dist., Taipei City 11493
Taiwan R.O.C.

We use cookies on this website to enhance your user experience, improve the quality of our site, and to show you marketing that is more likely to be relevant to your interests. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the placement and use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.