Let's connect.

Ready to learn more about our products, pricing, or anything else? We’re here to help our customers keep on innovating.

 

Sales

Global Headquarters - North America
Phone: 425-305-2800
Email: Sales@Zemax.com

Europe
Phone: +44 1279 810911
Email: EUSales@Zemax.com

Australia, India, Singapore, SE Asia
Phone: +886 2 7721 1828
Email: Apac.Sales@Zemax.com

Japan
Phone: +81 3 4405 6085
Email: Japan@Zemax.com

Russia
Phone: +7 903 525 8114
Email: RussiaSales@Zemax.com

China
Phone: +86 21 6271 3200
Email: China@Zemax.com

Korea
Phone: +82 2 2065 0726
Email: KoreaSales@Zemax.com

Taiwan
Phone: +886 2 7721 1828
Email: Taiwan@Zemax.com